Links from the old site

Unicorn Rainbow Blood – Bathe in the Unicorn rainbow blood.

Great, funny posts about his quest for Hire

Portland Concert Coop A new social media style site that has EXTENSIVE listings of Portland concerts.

—— The user page of the Portland Poster Pole on Portland Concert Coop

The Art Of Musical Maintenance – One the best Portland Poster shows, yearly at Goodfoot Lounge, SE 28th and Stark.

Atzgerei Great posters in Vienna Austria, Bier!!!

Emek

Mike King.  Long time Portland Poster Artist www.crashamerica.com

Guy Burwell. Must See site for GIG art fans. www.guyburwell.com

Diesel Fuel Prints, Great shop for posters. 726 SE 10th . www.dieselfuelprints.com

Dan Stiles. Great artist, does posters for most of the Doug Fir shows. www.danstiles.com

All The Things You like Graphic Design Blog. Excellent blog, check it out. www.attyl.blogspot.com

Chris Honeywell www.chrishoneywell.com

Nat Damm www.dammdammdammdesign.com

Pellet Factory – Imagery that will cause your head to implode with joy www.pelletfactory.com/

Von Dada Artwerks , a must see concert poster site www.vondada.com

Chris Hope illustration, does great stuff www.chrishope.net

Illustrator tips and tutorials    www.illustratortips.com

www.pampelmoose.com – Excellent portland Indy music site, includes free mp3′s.

www.armyofcats.com/art First Rate UK illustrator and poster artist.

Micropress Studios  www.MicropressDesign.com Top notch design and illustration site.

PosterCollect Vintage artwork, original collectible movie, concert and product advertising posters.

PosterScene.com Specializing in rare and collectible rock concert posters, promotional posters and other music memorabilia.

http://www.seatadvisor.com/ Ticketing System Software and Selling Event Tickets Online
Offers box office ticketing systems including printing ticket software, and integrated ticketing systems.


One thought on “Links from the old site

  1. Pingback: New Atzgerei gigposter blog - GigPosters.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>