Portland Oregon Glasvegas concert

Glasvegas Poster

Glasvegas Poster

January 12 2009 Doug Fir , Portland Oregon Glasvegas

This Glasvegas poster by Julia Gfrörer

url to link to this Glasvegas poster

Glasvegas are a Scottish alt band whose current lineup came together in 2006 in Glascow Scotland. The band is James Allen, Rab Allan, Paul Donoghue, and Caroline McKay..

Glasvegas is chiefly known for their Funny haircuts.

A Snowflake Fell (And It Felt Like a Kiss)

Track listing

All songs written and composed by James Allan

# Title Length
1. “Careful What You Wish For” 1:49
2. “Fuck You, It’s Over” 4:44
3. “Cruel Moon” 4:36
4. “Please Come back Home 3:29
5. “A Snowflake Fell (And It Felt Like a Kiss)” 4:23
6. Silent Night/Noapte de Vis”

Track listing

All tracks written by James Allan

  1. Flowers and Football tops– 6:57
  2. geraldine – 3:45
  3. It’s my own Cheating heart that makes me cry – 4:25
  4. “Lonesome Swan” – 2:43
  5. Go Square Go – 3:27
  6. “Polmont on My Mind” – 3:52
  7. Daddy’s Gone – 4:24
  8. “Stabbed” – 2:22
  9. “S.A.D. Light” – 4:01
  10. “Ice Cream Van” – 5:56
US bonus tracks
  1. “The Prettiest Thing on Saltcoats Beach” – 6:24
  2. “Everybody’s Got to Learn Sometime”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>